from £484

Latest Deals

7 Night Deals

Fri, 15 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 484
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 551
Tue, 05 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 551
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 579
Wed, 06 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 579
Fri, 08 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 579
Wed, 13 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 589
Sat, 09 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 593
Fri, 05 Apr 19London GatwickBB£ 598
Sat, 16 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 612
Wed, 20 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 617
Tue, 26 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 617
Wed, 27 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 628
Tue, 05 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 636
Tue, 12 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 641

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 06 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 696
Wed, 13 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 701
Wed, 27 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 738
Sat, 09 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 743
Sat, 16 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 753
Sat, 02 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 761
Wed, 20 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 762
Wed, 27 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 777
Tue, 12 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 788
Tue, 19 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 788

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 26 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 807
Wed, 20 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 815
Fri, 22 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 826
Sat, 23 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 848
Wed, 27 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 862
Tue, 02 Apr 19London GatwickBB£ 883
Fri, 29 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 902
Sat, 30 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 929
Wed, 03 Apr 19ManchesterBB£ 929
Tue, 19 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 931

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Sunu Hotel 2 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
27
28
10
11
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
23
24
25
27
28
30
31
 

Enjoying a great central location for the resort's bars and restaurants, the Sunu Hotel is an ideal base from which to explore the local and surrounding area. This simply-styled hotel offers bright, basic accommodation, with a pool terrace and a friendly atmosphere.

 

Location

 

In the Kololi area, 400m from the sand and shingle beach

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (2-3 people) have a double or twin beds (some with extra bed if required), satellite TV, safety deposit box (payable locally) and air conditioning (payable locally), full bathroom and balcony or terrace.

 
  • Pool
  • Terrace with loungers
  • Main restaurant for evening meals
  • Pool bar serving snacks
  • Small lounge area
  • 24hr reception
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table
  • Occasional evening entertainment
  • For children: Section of pool

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_TF - AHL_N96H00