from £786

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 786
Mon, 10 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 790
Tue, 20 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 791
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterAI£ 795
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 800
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 800
Mon, 03 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 800
Tue, 08 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 802
Sat, 26 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 803
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 810
Mon, 26 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 810
Tue, 27 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 810
Sun, 09 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 813
Mon, 17 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 813
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 815

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 862
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 867
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 867
Fri, 11 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 867
Sun, 02 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 878
Wed, 30 Jan 19ManchesterAI£ 902
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 910
Wed, 05 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 926
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 933
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 938

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 1045
Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterAI£ 1077
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterAI£ 1083
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 1102
Wed, 23 Jan 19ManchesterAI£ 1122
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 1131
Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 1131
Mon, 10 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 1133
Sun, 09 Dec 18ManchesterAI£ 1142
Tue, 22 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 1153

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Sunset Beach 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

Refresh those tired bones at the Hotel Sunset Beach, where you'll be amongst sun-loving friends and right beside the sparkling ocean. Newly renovated during summer 2016, you'll find even more to enjoy, with an additional swimming pool as well as refurbishment to the existing pool, and a new buffet restaurant, beach bar and snack bar, all under one roof. Unwind with a massage ready for chilled-out conversation over dinner and a sundowner or two in the great new areas and really enjoy your stay.

 

Location

 

On a quiet beachfront. 275m from bars, shops and restaurants.

 

 

Accommodation

 

Standard rooms have a double or twin beds plus extra rollaway bed, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television, mini-fridge, shower room and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available at a supplement: One bedroom apartments with a double or twin bedroom, sofa bed in separate living/dining area, kitchenette with cooking rings and mini-fridge. Twin rooms for sole use.

 
  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner plus afternoon fruits, cakes & cookies available
  • Late risers continental set menu breakfast 12pm-2pm
  • Hot, soft and local alcoholic drinks 10am-11pm
  • Daily activities including aerobics, aquaerobics, darts, football, French bowls, table tennis, volleyball and waterpolo
  • Evening entertainment usually includes live music and shows
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Snack bar
  • Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve Gala meals included
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Roof terrace
  • Pool/beach towels
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas) 

 

  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Currency exchange
  • Mini-market
  • Room service
  • Massahe

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
AHL_N92H09