from £350

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 05 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 350
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 375
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 380
Mon, 04 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 381
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 382
Mon, 04 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 391
Sat, 02 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 393
Tue, 26 Feb 19BirminghamBB£ 393
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 396
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 401
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 402
Mon, 11 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 412
Mon, 04 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 413
Fri, 08 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 415
Sun, 10 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 416

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 424
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 468
Mon, 11 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 503
Sun, 10 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 519
Wed, 20 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 529
Tue, 19 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 535
Fri, 15 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 538
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 544
Fri, 08 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 554
Fri, 15 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 560

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 436
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 458
Sun, 10 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 481
Sat, 16 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 488
Mon, 11 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 490
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 501
Wed, 06 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 517
Thu, 14 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 525
Mon, 11 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 529
Mon, 04 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 529

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Smartline Palma Rima 3 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
30
31
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
20
23
24
27
10
 

You can soak up the revitalising African sunshine and enjoy fresh fruit and ice cream beside the biggest hotel pool in The Gambia at the smartline Palma Rima. Choose to stay in either bungalows located in octagonal-shaped single storey buildings consisting of four rooms each throughout the gardens or in one of the standard rooms arranged in a three-storey building next to the pool area, with Bed & Breakfast and All Inclusive options available. And you'll be right near the resort of Kololi Beach should you fancy a great night out. Offering plenty to keep guests smiling, this simple style hotel is a great choice for a winter holiday destination.

 

Location

 

Between the resorts of Kotu and Kololi, 300m from the sandy beach of Kotu Bay. Restaurants, craft markets, bars and shops can all be found nearby. 

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (2 people) in the main building have twin beds, fan, shower room and balcony or terrace. Fridges available (payable locally).
 
Bungalow rooms (4 people) have twin beds plus 2 rollaway beds, satellite TV, shower room and small terrace. Fans and fridges available (payable locally).
 
A limited number of Bungalows are available with air conditioning included.
 
Also available: A limited number of twin rooms for sole use. 
 
  • Large swimming pool
  • Children's swimming pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • International buffet restaurant
  • Two bars
  • Volleyball
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table
  • Darts
  • Giant chess
  • Gym
  • Occasional evening entertainment usually includes live bands
  • Nightclub
  • 24hr lobby with reception and lounge
  • Safety deposit box available to hire from reception (payable locally)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
AHL_N96H18 - AHL_N96H19 - AHL_N96H03