from £494

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 05 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 494
Tue, 12 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 541
Tue, 26 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 541
Tue, 19 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 589
Tue, 04 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 589
Tue, 11 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 589
Tue, 25 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 589
Tue, 18 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 589
Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 609
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 618
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 624
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 624
Sat, 26 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 627
Tue, 20 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 631
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 633

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 625
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 629
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 629
Sat, 19 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 651
Tue, 15 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 658
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 658
Fri, 11 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 658
Wed, 30 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 665
Mon, 21 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 667
Sat, 12 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 680

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 05 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 684
Tue, 12 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 712
Tue, 26 Jun 18London GatwickBB£ 712
Mon, 21 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 727
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 727
Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 759
Tue, 18 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 760
Tue, 25 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 760
Tue, 11 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 760
Tue, 04 Sep 18London GatwickBB£ 760

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Ocean Bay Hotel 4 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
30
31
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 

The ocean view from the golden sands of Cape Point will take your breath away. And, whether you prefer a game of volleyball or a more relaxing board game, you can enjoy the kind of activities you like at Ocean Bay Hotel & Resort. Or you can work your way through the menu of massages and other goodies at the wellness centre for a day of all-out relaxation.

 

Location

 

On Cape Point's sandy beach. 150m from a small selection of shops, bars and restaurants. 1.5km from Bakau (a typical Gambian town with a lively market). 10km to main nightlife and disco in Kololi

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (2 adults) have double bed or twin beds, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, mini-fridge, hairdryer, shower room and balcony or terrace. Interconnecting family rooms (min. 4 people) are also available. 

 

Also available: Deluxe rooms (up to 3 adults) are located in a prime position within the hotel grounds. Twin rooms for sole use. Suites (up to 3 adults plus 1 child) with separate living area with sofa bed plus extra child bed, tea/coffee making facilities and full bathroom.

 

 

 

 

 
  • Swimming pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Main buffet restaurant
  • Oriental restaurant
  • Lobby bar, beach bar and pool snack bar
  • Aerobics
  • Beach volleyball
  • Beach football
  • Badminton
  • Whirlpool
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • Board games
  • Kids' pool
  • Hotel-run kids' club (3-12yrs) 
  • Occasional daytime activities and evening entertainment which usually includes games and shows
  • 24hr reception
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Closed for the Bank Holiday Weekend

Next Open 9:00am Tuesday

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_OB - TCH_N90H03