from £437

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 11 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 437
Mon, 19 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 470
Tue, 20 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 470
Wed, 12 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 471
Sun, 09 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 475
Mon, 19 Nov 18ManchesterBB£ 477
Tue, 06 Nov 18BirminghamBB£ 477
Wed, 05 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 483
Wed, 21 Nov 18ManchesterBB£ 489
Thu, 06 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 492
Mon, 10 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 500
Sun, 18 Nov 18ManchesterBB£ 500
Tue, 11 Dec 18BirminghamBB£ 501
Mon, 03 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 506
Mon, 10 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 509

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 12 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 653
Sat, 08 Dec 18BirminghamBB£ 654
Wed, 28 Nov 18ManchesterBB£ 664
Wed, 14 Nov 18ManchesterBB£ 664
Mon, 10 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 670
Mon, 26 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 682
Wed, 12 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 692
Mon, 03 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 697
Mon, 19 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 710
Sat, 03 Nov 18BirminghamBB£ 722

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 03 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 672
Tue, 04 Dec 18London GatwickBB£ 684
Thu, 29 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 699
Mon, 03 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 723
Sun, 02 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 735
Wed, 05 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 743
Tue, 04 Dec 18BirminghamBB£ 748
Sat, 01 Dec 18ManchesterBB£ 752
Mon, 12 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 760
Tue, 13 Nov 18London GatwickBB£ 760

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kombo Beach Hotel 3plus star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The popular Kombo Beach Hotel is on the beachfront at Kotu Beach. So you needn't venture far to paddle in the sea. Seek out a quiet spot in the lovely gardens when you're not playing tennis or bowls. And try the brasserie for an alfresco dinner with tasty views of the sea. Great quality for a relaxing holiday in The Gambia.

 

Location

 

In a superb waterfront position on Kotu Beach; 50m from the craft market

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to three adults) have a double or twin beds plus extra bed if required, air conditioning, television, mini-fridge, bath or shower, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Twin and superior rooms for sole use. Superior rooms (two adults) on middle or top floor are furnished to a higher standard, with tea and coffee making facilities. Premium rooms on ground floor are larger with a spacious patio and tea and coffee making facilities. Sea view suites (up to three adults) are open-plan with bathrobes, tea and coffee making facilities, DVD player and full bathroom.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace leading to the beach
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Brasserie with beachfront terrace, serving dinner
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Beach bar
  • Wine bar
  • Lobby lounge bar
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Volleyball
  • Tennis
  • Badminton
  • French bowls
  • Outdoor gym
  • Beauty salon
  • Weekly barbecue
  • Varied daytime and evening entertainment
  • Kids' pool
  • Playground
  • Kids' menu
  • Highchairs
  • Mini-market
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_KB - TCH_N92H02 (BB) - TCH_N92H12 (HB)