from £399

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 14 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 399
Sun, 20 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 406
Wed, 16 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 407
Mon, 21 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 408
Mon, 07 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 411
Sun, 13 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 413
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 420
Wed, 23 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 420
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 427
Tue, 08 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 428
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 430
Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 432
Tue, 15 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 432
Sat, 19 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 436
Sat, 19 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 438

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 16 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 526
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 555
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 555
Fri, 18 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 555
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 560
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 570
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 576
Wed, 23 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 579
Mon, 07 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 579
Wed, 06 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 579

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 615
Sat, 12 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 629
Sat, 05 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 632
Sun, 20 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 653
Sun, 03 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 667
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 672
Tue, 22 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 675
Sat, 26 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 676
Tue, 08 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 676
Wed, 02 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 680

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kombo Beach Hotel 3plus star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The popular Kombo Beach Hotel is on the beachfront at Kotu Beach. So you needn't venture far to paddle in the sea. Seek out a quiet spot in the lovely gardens when you're not playing tennis or bowls. And try the brasserie for an alfresco dinner with tasty views of the sea. Great quality for a relaxing holiday in The Gambia.

 

Location

 

In a superb waterfront position on Kotu Beach; 50m from the craft market

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to three adults) have a double or twin beds plus extra bed if required, air conditioning, television, mini-fridge, bath or shower, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Twin and superior rooms for sole use. Superior rooms (two adults) on middle or top floor are furnished to a higher standard, with tea and coffee making facilities. Premium rooms on ground floor are larger with a spacious patio and tea and coffee making facilities. Sea view suites (up to three adults) are open-plan with bathrobes, tea and coffee making facilities, DVD player and full bathroom.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace leading to the beach
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Brasserie with beachfront terrace, serving dinner
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Beach bar
  • Wine bar
  • Lobby lounge bar
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Volleyball
  • Tennis
  • Badminton
  • French bowls
  • Outdoor gym
  • Beauty salon
  • Weekly barbecue
  • Varied daytime and evening entertainment
  • Kids' pool
  • Playground
  • Kids' menu
  • Highchairs
  • Mini-market
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_KB - TCH_N92H02 (BB) - TCH_N92H12 (HB)