from £764

Latest Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 797
Mon, 20 Jan 20ManchesterAI£ 816
Tue, 03 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 818
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 824
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 824
Fri, 17 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 831
Mon, 27 Jan 20ManchesterAI£ 836
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 839
Tue, 21 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 839
Wed, 29 Jan 20ManchesterAI£ 841

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Tue, 10 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1011
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1046
Fri, 13 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1050
Fri, 06 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1050
Tue, 03 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1050
Mon, 02 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1053
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1066
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1066
Sun, 08 Mar 20ManchesterAI£ 1068
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1082

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 1061
Thu, 12 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1075
Thu, 05 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1075
Fri, 06 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1076
Fri, 13 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1076
Mon, 02 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1081
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1094
Thu, 23 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1095
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1109
Wed, 11 Mar 20ManchesterAI£ 1110

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 06 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1112
Fri, 13 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1150
Tue, 10 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1176
Tue, 03 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1176
Mon, 09 Mar 20London GatwickAI£ 1181
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1184
Thu, 23 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1197
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1198
Fri, 31 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1199
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 1199

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Gambia Coral Beach Hotel 4 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
27
28
29
10
12
13
14
17
19
20
21
23
24
26
27
28
30
31
 

Surrounded by palm and baobab trees and with a distinctly African look, Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa (formally known as Sheraton Gambia Resort & Spa) is perfectly at home in beautiful Brufut Heights. But it's the stunning beachfront location that will really take your breath away. With peace and quiet like this, you'll be relaxing in no time.

 

Location

 

Secluded location directly on the sandy beach; The resort of Kololi, with its shops, bars and restaurants, is 5km away

 

General Room Information

 

Classic Baobab rooms (up to 2 adults plus 1 child) have 1 king-size bed or 2 single beds (plus extra bed for child, if required), individually controlled air conditioning, Wi-Fi (payable locally), satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, safety deposit box, shower room, balcony or terrace and restricted sea view.

 

Also available: Twin rooms for sole use; Deluxe Beach Baobab rooms (with sea view); Deluxe Sunset Palm rooms (larger rooms with sea view); Deluxe Beach Baobab and Deluxe Sunset Palm rooms for sole use.

 
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Beachside restaurant
  • Lobby bar and pool bar, both serving snacks
  • Aquaerobics
  • Aerobics
  • Gym/fitness room
  • Spa centre with swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Darts
  • Pool table
  • Table tennis
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Tennis
  • Waterpolo
  • Kids' pool
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • 24hr reception
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N97H02 - SER_SH