from £422

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 05 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 422
Mon, 25 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 499
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 501
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 507
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 508
Wed, 06 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 526
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 531
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 533
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 538
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 542

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 587
Mon, 25 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 635
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 654
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 664
Sat, 16 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 664
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 681
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 691
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 695
Mon, 18 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 721
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 728

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 570
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 586
Tue, 05 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 594
Wed, 06 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 595
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 615
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 621
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 628
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 640
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 640
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 659

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 585
Mon, 25 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 588
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 601
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 619
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 619
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 621
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 631
Tue, 19 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 636
Sat, 30 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 640
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 640

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Djeliba Hotel 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
29
30
31
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
 

Calling all beach bunnies, spa lovers and fun-loving families, you'll feel right at home at the Djeliba. A very relaxing atmosphere, stunning art-deco style and gorgeous gardens make this hotel a brilliant choice for your holiday in The Gambia. And you'll have the chance to try real African food, a great way to round off a day at Kololi Beach.

 

Location

 

100m from Kololi's sandy beach. 500m from resort centre.

 

Accommodation

 

Rooms have a double bed, individually controlled air conditioning (payable locally), wall fan, satellite TV, fridge (payable locally), Wi-Fi and shower room. Iron, ironing board and mosquito net available on request.

 

Also available: Double rooms for sole use. Deluxe rooms, which are larger with a balcony. Suites with two sofa beds in a separate living area.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool towels
  • International restaurant with evening theme meals, including barbecue and African cuisine
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Swim-up pool bar
  • Lounge bar serving tapas
  • Beach bar (100m away)
  • Restaurant bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • French bowls
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Moroccan spa offering beauty treatments, hammam and massage
  • Snooker
  • Darts
  • Playground
  • Toys and games
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • Occasional evening entertainment (located at beach bar)
  • Reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
  • Laundry service
 

🐰 We are now closed for Easter 🐰

We hope you have a sunny & relaxing weekend

⏰ Next open 5pm - 9pm on Monday ⏰

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H12