from £329

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 14 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 329
Wed, 16 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 342
Tue, 15 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 343
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 345
Sun, 13 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 348
Mon, 14 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 354
Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 357
Sat, 19 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 361
Mon, 28 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 366
Mon, 21 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 367
Tue, 15 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 369
Mon, 28 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 371
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 374
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 375
Sat, 19 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 377

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 16 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 438
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 452
Mon, 14 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 461
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 466
Sat, 26 Jan 19BirminghamBB£ 470
Wed, 06 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 472
Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 473
Tue, 15 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 473
Fri, 25 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 479
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 482

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Sun, 27 Jan 19ManchesterBB£ 478
Mon, 11 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 483
Sat, 16 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 511
Tue, 19 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 515
Mon, 18 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 516
Sun, 03 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 516
Tue, 05 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 517
Tue, 29 Jan 19London GatwickBB£ 521
Mon, 11 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 524
Wed, 06 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 527

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Djeliba Hotel 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
10
11
12
13
16
18
19
20
23
25
26
27
30
10
 

Calling all beach bunnies, spa lovers and fun-loving families, you'll feel right at home at the Djeliba. A very relaxing atmosphere, stunning art-deco style and gorgeous gardens make this hotel a brilliant choice for your holiday in The Gambia. And you'll have the chance to try real African food, a great way to round off a day at Kololi Beach.

 

Location

 

100m from Kololi's sandy beach. 500m from resort centre.

 

Accommodation

 

Rooms have a double bed, individually controlled air conditioning (payable locally), wall fan, satellite TV, fridge (payable locally), Wi-Fi and shower room. Iron, ironing board and mosquito net available on request.

 

Also available: Double rooms for sole use. Deluxe rooms, which are larger with a balcony. Suites with two sofa beds in a separate living area.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool towels
  • International restaurant with evening theme meals, including barbecue and African cuisine
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Swim-up pool bar
  • Lounge bar serving tapas
  • Beach bar (100m away)
  • Restaurant bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • French bowls
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Moroccan spa offering beauty treatments, hammam and massage
  • Snooker
  • Darts
  • Playground
  • Toys and games
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • Occasional evening entertainment (located at beach bar)
  • Reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
  • Laundry service
 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H12