from £549

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Tue, 12 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Tue, 05 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Mon, 11 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Tue, 12 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Tue, 19 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 549
Fri, 08 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 558
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 558
Mon, 25 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 561
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 561
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 561
Sat, 23 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 566
Mon, 04 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 567
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 568

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 578
Sat, 09 Feb 19BirminghamBB£ 581
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 583
Tue, 05 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 583
Mon, 25 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 583
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 587
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 588
Fri, 08 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 588
Fri, 15 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 588
Sat, 16 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 595

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 665
Tue, 12 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 679
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 703
Mon, 18 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 703
Tue, 19 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 703
Mon, 25 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 706
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 707
Mon, 18 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 707
Tue, 05 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 707
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 707

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Djeliba Hotel 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

Calling all beach bunnies, spa lovers and fun-loving families, you'll feel right at home at the Djeliba. A very relaxing atmosphere, stunning art-deco style and gorgeous gardens make this hotel a brilliant choice for your holiday in The Gambia. And you'll have the chance to try real African food, a great way to round off a day at Kololi Beach.

 

Location

 

100m from Kololi's sandy beach. 500m from resort centre.

 

Accommodation

 

Rooms have a double bed, individually controlled air conditioning (payable locally), wall fan, satellite TV, fridge (payable locally), Wi-Fi and shower room. Iron, ironing board and mosquito net available on request.

 

Also available: Double rooms for sole use. Deluxe rooms, which are larger with a balcony. Suites with two sofa beds in a separate living area.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool towels
  • International restaurant with evening theme meals, including barbecue and African cuisine
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Swim-up pool bar
  • Lounge bar serving tapas
  • Beach bar (100m away)
  • Restaurant bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • French bowls
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Moroccan spa offering beauty treatments, hammam and massage
  • Snooker
  • Darts
  • Playground
  • Toys and games
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • Occasional evening entertainment (located at beach bar)
  • Reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
  • Laundry service
 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H12