from £701

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Sat, 23 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 701
Mon, 25 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Tue, 19 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Mon, 11 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Tue, 12 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Tue, 05 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 719
Mon, 22 Apr 19London GatwickBB£ 721
Mon, 04 Feb 19ManchesterBB£ 727
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 728
Fri, 08 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 728
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 728
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 731
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 731

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 25 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 779
Mon, 04 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 792
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 797
Tue, 05 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 797
Tue, 26 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 809
Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 809
Fri, 15 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 811
Fri, 08 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 811
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 811
Sat, 16 Mar 19BirminghamBB£ 818

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 12 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 972
Fri, 01 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 996
Mon, 25 Feb 19London GatwickBB£ 999
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1001
Tue, 05 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1001
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1001
Mon, 04 Mar 19ManchesterBB£ 1009
Fri, 01 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1010
Mon, 18 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1010
Thu, 21 Mar 19London GatwickBB£ 1012

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Balafon at Djembe Beach 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
27
28
10
11
13
14
15
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Add something extra to your holiday at Djembe Beach Resort with a stay at the Balafon. This new area of the resort offers rooms designed inside African-style roundhouses with thatched roofs and provide the perfect retreat with an exclusive restaurant, additional pool and a private area of beach for you to lounge on. With private check-in and concierge service, the special treatment starts from the moment you arrive. And you'll still have use of all the great facilities in the main section!

 

Location

 

Within Djembe Beach Resort. Set against a section of private beach. Next to restaurants on the Djembe Strip

 

Accommodation

 

Premium garden view rooms have a four-poster king-size bed, sofa, individually controlled air conditioning, flat-screen TV, mini-fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, Wi-Fi, safe, hairdryer, shower room and balcony or terrace. Premium rooms also have added benefits including dedicated check-in, dedicated personalised house manager, in-room bottle of water, welcome snacks, shoe polish service, 15 minutes head/foot massage and evening turn-down service (on request).

 

Also available: Partial sea view premium rooms. Sea view premium rooms.
 
  • Exclusive to Balafon guests: Outdoor plunge pool with whirlpool
  • Private beach area with sunloungers and parasols
  • Beachfront restaurant and bar
  • In the main section: Two outdoor swimming pools (one infinity)
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Two restaurants
  • Three bars including pool and beach bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis court
  • Volleyball
  • Waterpolo
  • Aquaerobics
  • Yoga
  • Gym
  • Massage
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • Mini-market
  • 24hr reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Closed for the Bank Holiday Weekend

Next Open 9:00am Tuesday

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H24