from £663

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 01 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 871
Thu, 04 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 875
Tue, 02 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 875
Wed, 03 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 876
Mon, 01 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 879
Tue, 02 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 879
Thu, 11 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 890
Tue, 16 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 906
Tue, 09 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 906
Fri, 05 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 909

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 08 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1117
Tue, 09 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1139
Sun, 14 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 1140
Fri, 12 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1148
Sat, 13 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1150
Sat, 06 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1150
Fri, 05 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1152
Fri, 19 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1168
Sun, 07 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 1234
Sun, 14 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1238

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Mon, 05 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 954
Fri, 02 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 954
Fri, 09 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 954
Fri, 09 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 958
Mon, 05 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 959
Tue, 06 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 959
Mon, 05 Nov 18London StanstedAI£ 1003
Mon, 29 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1019
Mon, 29 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1027
Wed, 07 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 1034

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Sat, 20 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1276
Thu, 04 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1323
Tue, 02 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1327
Mon, 01 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1343
Mon, 01 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1350
Fri, 05 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1355
Tue, 09 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1355
Mon, 08 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1355
Mon, 15 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1355
Tue, 16 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 1355

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Sunrise Romance 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
10
12
13
14
16
17
19
20
23
24
26
28
30
31
10
 

A stunning resort located in Sahl Hasheesh which offers pristine and unspoiled beaches in one of the most beautiful seaside locations in the world.

Sunrise Romance (previously Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa) is one of only a handful of boutique hotels on the Red Sea and its perfect shore side setting coupled with the first class amenities make it an extremely popular choice.

 

Location

 

Located only 18 kilometers south of the Hurghada International Airport and 20 kilometers south of the city of Hurghada, the resort city is readily accessible within 25 minutes of arrival.

 

Accommodation

 

This luxury boutique hotel offers picture perfect views of the Red Sea or gardens from any of the 79 well appointed rooms & suites. All of which offer all the modern amenities that you would expect from a hotel of this standard.

 
  • Private Sandy beach with sun beds and umbrellas
  • 1 Pool
  • 3 Restaurants
  • 5 Bars
  • Spa Center
  • Fitness Centre
  • Sea Sport Center operated by private entrepreneur
  • Recreation Center
  • Pool Table
  • Hairdressing salon
  • Jewellery, clothing & holiday boutiques
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1057