from £573

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Tue, 05 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 573
Fri, 01 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 604
Tue, 12 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 621
Mon, 04 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 628
Thu, 07 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 629
Thu, 31 May 18London GatwickAI£ 629
Fri, 15 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 630
Wed, 06 Jun 18BirminghamAI£ 637
Fri, 29 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 639
Fri, 08 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 642

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Tue, 29 May 18ManchesterAI£ 824
Fri, 08 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 829
Tue, 05 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 833
Tue, 12 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 864
Sat, 09 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 891
Tue, 26 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 914
Fri, 22 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 927
Wed, 30 May 18London GatwickAI£ 950
Fri, 06 Jul 18London GatwickAI£ 952
Mon, 02 Jul 18London GatwickAI£ 962

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Thu, 07 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 805
Fri, 08 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 814
Fri, 01 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 842
Mon, 04 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 850
Wed, 30 May 18BirminghamAI£ 864
Thu, 14 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 886
Tue, 12 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 896
Fri, 29 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 904
Thu, 28 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 904
Wed, 20 Jun 18BirminghamAI£ 905

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 08 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 798
Thu, 07 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 804
Mon, 28 May 18London GatwickAI£ 840
Thu, 31 May 18London GatwickAI£ 841
Tue, 05 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 843
Mon, 04 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 852
Fri, 08 Jun 18ManchesterAI£ 858
Fri, 15 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 977
Thu, 14 Jun 18London GatwickAI£ 983
Fri, 01 Jun 18BirminghamAI£ 986

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Sunrise Romance 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

 

A stunning resort located in Sahl Hasheesh which offers pristine and unspoiled beaches in one of the most beautiful seaside locations in the world.

Sunrise Romance is one of only a handful of boutique hotels on the Red Sea and its perfect shore side setting coupled with the first class amenities make it an extremely popular choice.

 

Location

 

Located only 18 kilometers south of the Hurghada International Airport and 20 kilometers south of the city of Hurghada, the resort city is readily accessible within 25 minutes of arrival.

 

Accommodation

 

This luxury boutique hotel offers picture perfect views of the Red Sea or gardens from any of the 79 well appointed rooms & suites. All of which offer all the modern amenities that you would expect from a hotel of this standard.

 
  • Private Sandy beach with sun beds and umbrellas
  • 1 Pool
  • 3 Restaurants
  • 5 Bars
  • Spa Center
  • Fitness Centre
  • Sea Sport Center operated by private entrepreneur
  • Recreation Center
  • Pool Table
  • Hairdressing salon
  • Jewellery, clothing & holiday boutiques
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1057