from £616

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 04 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 616
Tue, 11 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 616
Tue, 25 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 630
Tue, 18 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 634
Wed, 05 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 643
Fri, 07 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 647
Fri, 07 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 651
Fri, 14 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 651
Fri, 31 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 652
Mon, 03 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 652

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Fri, 31 Aug 18ManchesterAI£ 801
Tue, 28 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 858
Tue, 25 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 904
Tue, 25 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 913
Mon, 08 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 918
Tue, 09 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 941
Sun, 14 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 942
Sun, 23 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 943
Sun, 16 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 948
Fri, 05 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 951

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Fri, 31 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 856
Fri, 21 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 865
Tue, 28 Aug 18ManchesterAI£ 877
Fri, 07 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 879
Fri, 21 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 883
Thu, 06 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 884
Mon, 24 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 889
Thu, 27 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 890
Wed, 26 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 898
Fri, 28 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 898

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 31 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 914
Thu, 30 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 915
Tue, 18 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 932
Tue, 18 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 944
Fri, 21 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 965
Thu, 20 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 973
Tue, 04 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 976
Tue, 25 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 977
Tue, 25 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 993
Fri, 28 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 999

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers*

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Old Palace Resort 4 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers*
 

This beautiful hotel lies in the Old Town area of Sahl Hasheesh and boasts a wide range of facilities and entertainment options to fill your days in the Egyptian sun. Its traditional design and open, friendly atmosphere will all assist in making this the perfect place for all the family.

 

Location

 

Sitting on its own private beach, a short walk from the old town and 20km from Hurghada City (free shuttle bus) Transfer time 30 mins

 

General Room Information

 

All rooms feature a balcony or terrace and come equipped with king or twin beds, air conditioning, satellite television, tea and coffee making facilities, safe and hair dryer and bath with showerhead.


Standard rooms sleep 2 adults and 1 child
Superior rooms have a side sea view and sleep 2 adults and 1 child
Deluxe rooms have a sea view and sleep 2 adults and 2 children
Family rooms sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children

 

 

 

 

 
  • Main international buffet restaurant
  • A la carte restaurant serving Oriental cuisine
  • 2 further a la carte restaurants serving Italian and international cuisine*
  • 2 bars including pool bar and sports bar
  • 2 pools including separate children’s pool
  • Adult-only whirlpool
  • Kids club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Beach volleyball
  • Water-polo
  • Watersports*
  • Nightclub*
  • Dive centre*


    *May carry local charge
 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
RSH_1029