from £516

Today's Best Deals

7-Night Deals

Mon, 02 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 516
Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 517
Fri, 29 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 520
Tue, 03 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 523
Tue, 10 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 547
Mon, 18 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 552
Mon, 25 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 554
Fri, 22 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 562
Tue, 26 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 564
Tue, 19 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 568

Click an offer for full details

10-Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 734
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 855
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 855
Tue, 21 Apr 20ManchesterAI£ 880
Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 891
Fri, 06 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 913
Fri, 17 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 957
Tue, 14 Jan 20ManchesterAI£ 964
Fri, 10 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 967
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickAI£ 967

Click an offer for full details

11-Night Deals

Sat, 11 Jan 20BristolAI£ 869
Sat, 04 Jan 20BristolAI£ 877
Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 895
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 895
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 895
Fri, 13 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 895
Fri, 13 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 905
Sat, 25 Jan 20BristolAI£ 941
Sat, 18 Jan 20BristolAI£ 950
Mon, 27 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 961

Click an offer for full details

14-Night Deals

Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 766
Tue, 10 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 769
Fri, 29 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 770
Tue, 03 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 787
Mon, 18 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 840
Fri, 22 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 842
Tue, 26 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 851
Tue, 19 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 868
Mon, 25 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 877
Fri, 13 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 889

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Gravity Sahl Hasheesh 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
10
11
14
15
17
18
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
31
 

A brand-new resort hotel in the peaceful bay of Sahl Hasheesh, Gravity is fresh, elegant and stylish. Modern design combines with indulgent details to give a contemporary and relaxing feel.


You can enjoy the hotel at our own pace, from the many quiet zones for relaxation, private beach and a choice of swimming pools, through to the buzz of the English pub and even a nightclub. And whatever your taste, you’ll love the great choice of cuisine on offer at the many on-site restaurants.

 

Location


The resort is 100m from the beachfront 28 km from the city of Hurghada


Transfer time: 30 minutes

 

Room Options:

 

Standard rooms have king or twin beds and a private balcony or terrace with garden view. They feature air-conditioning, fire alarm, hairdryer, tea-coffee facilities, mini Bar*,phone, safe and TV.


Standard Triple Rooms are larger and sleep up to 3 adults.


Sea View upgrades are available at supplement.

 

*Some facilities, bars and menu items may incur extra charges locally.

 

Beach & Swimming pools


• Seven outdoor swimming pools (One heated in winter)
• Private sandy beach
• Loungers and parasols provided

 

Sports and leisure


• Billiards
• Darts
• Table tennis
• Spa area, sauna, whirlpool, steam bath and massages*
• Activity programme with live music

 

What's included in the price:


• Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner in selected restaurants or bars
• Tea, coffee, soft and local alcoholic drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight
• Three a la carte visits per week (Reservation required)

 

*Some facilities, bars and menu items may incur extra charges locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
RSH_1306