from £401

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 10 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 431
Mon, 03 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 449
Thu, 13 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 463
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 493
Thu, 06 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 499
Mon, 17 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 510
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 516
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 516
Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 519
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 530

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 601
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 680
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 702
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 713
Thu, 10 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 718
Thu, 03 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 742
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 820
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 910
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 925
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 931

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 09 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 630
Sun, 13 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 663
Sun, 20 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 663
Sun, 27 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 663
Sun, 06 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 664
Sun, 03 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 758
Sun, 10 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 805
Sun, 30 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 910
Sun, 16 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 972
Sun, 23 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 1286

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 10 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 531
Thu, 06 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 594
Mon, 03 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 604
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 636
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 643
Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 643
Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 648
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 666
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 675
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 691

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Three Corners Sea Beach 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
10
 

Designed from the ground up to accommodate and entertain guests of all ages, it boasts a waterpark, splash features and a great kids club. Older guests are not forgotten as the gorgeous coral reef, bars and restaurants will ensure entertaining days.

 

Location

 

The hotel is directly on a golden sandy beach with jetty access to deeper water, 6km from the airport.

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms have balcony or terrace, shower, WC, air-conditioning, safe, telephone*, satellite TV & mini-fridge*.



Standard Rooms sleep up to 3 adults.
Family rooms sleep up to 2 adults/2 children.

 
  • Buffet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and themed buffet dinners
  • 5 bars
  • Free WiFi (selected areas)
  • 2 swimming pools (1 heated in winter)
  • Loungers, parasols & towels
  • Waterpark
  • Table tennis
  • Aquagym
  • Billiards*
  • Dive centre*
  • Gym*
  • Wellness centre*
  • Children’s pool
  • Child sections & splash features in other pools
  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Cots
  • High chairs

 

Your All Inclusive package includes:

• Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner • Snacks • Tea, coffee, water & soft drinks – 24 hours • Local alcoholic drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight

Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.
*Extra charge payable locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
RSH_1325