from £370

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 370
Mon, 28 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 382
Mon, 04 Feb 19BirminghamAI£ 393
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 419
Mon, 04 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 451
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 465
Mon, 11 Feb 19BirminghamAI£ 470
Mon, 18 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 495
Mon, 25 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 497
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 499

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 600
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 688
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 750
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 772
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 801
Thu, 21 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 801
Thu, 28 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 805
Thu, 20 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 821
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 821
Thu, 13 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 821

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 17 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 693
Sun, 24 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 750
Sun, 03 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 794
Sun, 31 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 794
Sun, 24 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 794
Sun, 10 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 794
Sun, 17 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 794
Sun, 28 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 820
Sun, 21 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 872
Sun, 19 May 19London GatwickAI£ 875

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 28 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 506
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 538
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 567
Mon, 04 Feb 19BirminghamAI£ 589
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 590
Mon, 25 Feb 19BirminghamAI£ 661
Mon, 18 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 669
Mon, 11 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 672
Mon, 11 Feb 19BirminghamAI£ 672
Mon, 04 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 679

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Three Corners Sea Beach 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
10
 

Designed from the ground up to accommodate and entertain guests of all ages, it boasts a waterpark, splash features and a great kids club. Older guests are not forgotten as the gorgeous coral reef, bars and restaurants will ensure entertaining days.

 

Location

 

The hotel is directly on a golden sandy beach with jetty access to deeper water, 6km from the airport.

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms have balcony or terrace, shower, WC, air-conditioning, safe, telephone*, satellite TV & mini-fridge*.



Standard Rooms sleep up to 3 adults.
Family rooms sleep up to 2 adults/2 children.

 
  • Buffet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and themed buffet dinners
  • 5 bars
  • Free WiFi (selected areas)
  • 2 swimming pools (1 heated in winter)
  • Loungers, parasols & towels
  • Waterpark
  • Table tennis
  • Aquagym
  • Billiards*
  • Dive centre*
  • Gym*
  • Wellness centre*
  • Children’s pool
  • Child sections & splash features in other pools
  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Cots
  • High chairs

 

Your All Inclusive package includes:

• Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner • Snacks • Tea, coffee, water & soft drinks – 24 hours • Local alcoholic drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight

Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.
*Extra charge payable locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
RSH_1325