from £359

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 519
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 521
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 527
Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 527
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 533
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 548
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 553
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 593
Thu, 22 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 598
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 622

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 654
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 775
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 830
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 840
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 855
Thu, 14 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 856
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 906

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 09 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 596
Wed, 31 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 631
Wed, 24 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 639
Sun, 27 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 648
Sun, 13 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 648
Sun, 20 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 648
Sun, 06 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 674
Sun, 03 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 744
Sun, 10 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 764
Sun, 17 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 815

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 683
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 694
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 710
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 737
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 750
Thu, 22 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 792
Mon, 22 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 793
Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 798
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 800
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 804

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Siva Port Ghalib Resort 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
10
 

The Arabian styled Siva Port Ghalib Resort offers a warm Egyptian welcome, comfortable accommodation and an excellent location. The hotel is built around a beautiful swimming pool with plenty of space for relaxing. It has its own private beach and saltwater lagoon, and a fantastic array of activities for the whole family.

 

Location

Built beside a saltwater lagoon within easywalking of the shops, bars and restaurants of Port Ghalib. 5km from Marsa Alam airport.

 

Transfer Time: 15 minutes

 

Room Options

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, hairdryer, bathrobe, air conditioning, safe, tea/coffee facilities and satellite TV. Telephone and mini-bar are at extra charge.

 

  • STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults and have a balcony or terrace with a garden view.
  • LAGOON VIEW and SEA VIEW ROOMS rooms are available at a supplement.

Food and drink

  • Main buffet restaurant with Oriental, Asian, Indian and Italian themed live cooking stations
  • 2 a la carte restaurants (Mediterranean /Indian and Italian)
  • 3 bars including pool, beach and lobby bars

At extra charge

  • 2 à la carte restaurants (Mediterranean/Indian and Italian)
 

Swimming pools / Beach

  • Set on its own private beach
  • 2 swimming pools and a saltwater swimming lagoon
  • Loungers, parasol and towels provided

Sports and leisure

  • Daytime activity programme
  • Live evening entertainment
  • Aqua Aerobics
  • Beach volleyball & football
  • Fitness centre

At extra charge:

  • Billiards
  • Cycling
  • Diving
  • Horse & camel riding
  • Mini golf
  • Snorkelling
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis
  • Windsurfing
  • Spa with Hammam, Sauna, Massage and Treatments

Family Focus

  • Children's pool
  • Hotel-run kids' club (ages 4-12)
  • Jungle gym
  • Trampolines
  • Games arcade

At extra charge:

  • Babysitting

What's included in the price

  • Buffet, breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Snacks
  • Ice cream
  • Local alcoholic and soft drinks by the glass 09:00-23:00
  • 1 hour free per day day: Billiards, Mini-Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis 09:00-17:00

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

Additional services

At extra charge unless stated:

  • Room service
  • Laundry service
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included
 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1312