from £453

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 560
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 578
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 585
Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 585
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 590
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 594
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 650
Thu, 22 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 656
Thu, 08 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 691

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 760
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 779
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 799
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 810
Thu, 10 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 814
Thu, 03 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 843
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 901
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 937
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 978
Thu, 14 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 982

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 09 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 693
Wed, 31 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 742
Sun, 27 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 806
Sun, 20 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 806
Sun, 13 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 806
Sun, 06 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 807
Sun, 03 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 883
Sun, 10 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Sun, 17 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 954
Sun, 30 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 1012

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 778
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 788
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 803
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 814
Thu, 22 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 870
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 956

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Palace Port Ghalib Resort 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
10
 

A stunning hotel in a stunning location, The Palace Resort nestles in manicured gardens and overlooks both protected waters of the Red Sea and Port Ghalib’s international marina. It is easy walking distance of the Corniche, the heart of the resort, and offers spacious accommodation, gracious service and a delicious dining.

 

Location:

Beachfront location in Port Ghalib, within easy walking of the shops, bars and restaurants of the Marina. 5km from Marsa Alam airport.

 

Transfer time: 15 minutes

 

Room Options:

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, hairdryer, bathrobe, iron/board, air conditioning, safe, tea/coffee facilities and satellite TV. Telephone and mini-bar are at extra charge.

STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults and have a balcony or terrace with a garden view.

MARINA VIEW and SEA VIEW ROOMS are available at a supplement.

 

Food and drink:

The Olive restaurant serving international buffet breakfast and à la carte dinner Pool Deck bar serving snacks, lunch and dinner, including Oriental specialities and seafood
Look Out bar

 

Swimming pools:

 

  • 35m swimming pool (heated in winter) with sun terrace and gardens
  • Lazy river with water slides (at the Siva Port Ghalib)
  • Loungers, parasols and towels provided

 

Sports and leisure:

 

  • Live evening entertainment
  • Fitness centre
  • Jogging track

 

At extra charge:

 

  • Spa with Hammam, Sauna, Massage and Treatments
  • Billiards
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Diving
  • Horse riding
  • Mini golf
  • Snorkelling
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis
  • Windsurfing

 

Additional services:

 

At extra charge unless stated:

  • WiFi in public areas
  • 24 hour Reception
  • Room service
  • Laundry service
  • ATM
  • Beauty salon
  • Gift shop
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included

 

For the family:

 

  • Children’s pool (heated in winter)
  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Games arcade
  • High chairs & cots available

 

At extra charge:

 

Babysitting

 

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1320