from £449

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 21 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 449
Mon, 14 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 471
Thu, 10 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 476
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 500
Mon, 07 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 516
Thu, 03 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 521
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 556
Mon, 31 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 748
Mon, 24 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 1118

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 749
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 779
Thu, 14 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 846
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 863
Thu, 28 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 864
Thu, 02 May 19London GatwickAI£ 867
Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 867
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 871
Thu, 21 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 884
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 884

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 30 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 776
Sun, 17 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 793
Sun, 24 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 807
Sun, 10 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Sun, 24 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Sun, 31 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 926
Sun, 14 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 936
Sun, 03 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 966
Sun, 17 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 972
Sun, 07 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 1346

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Thu, 10 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 652
Mon, 14 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 664
Mon, 28 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 675
Mon, 21 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 686
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 715
Thu, 03 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 751
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 754
Mon, 31 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 757
Mon, 07 Jan 19BirminghamAI£ 772
Thu, 27 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 926

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Palace Port Ghalib Resort 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
10
 

A stunning hotel in a stunning location, The Palace Resort nestles in manicured gardens and overlooks both protected waters of the Red Sea and Port Ghalib’s international marina. It is easy walking distance of the Corniche, the heart of the resort, and offers spacious accommodation, gracious service and a delicious dining.

 

Location:

Beachfront location in Port Ghalib, within easy walking of the shops, bars and restaurants of the Marina. 5km from Marsa Alam airport.

 

Transfer time: 15 minutes

 

Room Options:

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, hairdryer, bathrobe, iron/board, air conditioning, safe, tea/coffee facilities and satellite TV. Telephone and mini-bar are at extra charge.

STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults and have a balcony or terrace with a garden view.

MARINA VIEW and SEA VIEW ROOMS are available at a supplement.

 

Food and drink:

The Olive restaurant serving international buffet breakfast and à la carte dinner Pool Deck bar serving snacks, lunch and dinner, including Oriental specialities and seafood
Look Out bar

 

Swimming pools:

 

  • 35m swimming pool (heated in winter) with sun terrace and gardens
  • Lazy river with water slides (at the Siva Port Ghalib)
  • Loungers, parasols and towels provided

 

Sports and leisure:

 

  • Live evening entertainment
  • Fitness centre
  • Jogging track

 

At extra charge:

 

  • Spa with Hammam, Sauna, Massage and Treatments
  • Billiards
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Diving
  • Horse riding
  • Mini golf
  • Snorkelling
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis
  • Windsurfing

 

Additional services:

 

At extra charge unless stated:

  • WiFi in public areas
  • 24 hour Reception
  • Room service
  • Laundry service
  • ATM
  • Beauty salon
  • Gift shop
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included

 

For the family:

 

  • Children’s pool (heated in winter)
  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Games arcade
  • High chairs & cots available

 

At extra charge:

 

Babysitting

 

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1320