from £411

Last Minute Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 10 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 608
Mon, 03 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 628
Mon, 17 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 660
Mon, 24 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 666
Wed, 29 Aug 18London GatwickAI£ 678
Mon, 15 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 757
Wed, 26 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 768
Wed, 19 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 768
Wed, 12 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 768
Wed, 05 Sep 18London GatwickAI£ 827
Wed, 17 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 829
Thu, 18 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 856
Mon, 08 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 867
Wed, 03 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 875
Mon, 01 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 905

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Thu, 22 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 613
Thu, 29 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 613
Thu, 06 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 613
Mon, 03 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 624
Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 624
Mon, 10 Dec 18BirminghamAI£ 642
Thu, 15 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 660
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 688
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 688
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 688

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kahramana Park Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit of just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
10
 

The Kahramana Park Resort is part of holiday village complex that springs like an oasis where the desert meets the Red Sea. There’s a choice of well-equipped and comfortable guest accommodation, including our favourite: swim-up family chalets with direct pool access. The main restaurant offers a tasty choice of buffet meals, plus there’s access to more restaurants and bars at the neighbouring Club Calimera Beach Resort. You’ll find plenty to do from watersports and snorkelling on the house reef to splashing around at the aqua park, or taking in an evening show at the outdoor amphitheatre.

 

Location

 

Kahramana Park Resort is 38 km south of Marsa Alam Airport. The complex’s private coral sand beach is 1km in length, with two bays and a house reef that’s great for snorkelling. Transfer time from airport approx 30mins

 

Accommodation

 

 

All rooms feature a balcony or terrace and come equipped with king or twin beds, bath and/or shower, hairdryer, air-conditioning, minibar*, telephone* & satellite TV.

 

Standard Rooms sleep up to 2 adults.

 

Family Rooms have 2 bedrooms and sleep 4 adults.

 

Family Chalets have two en suite bedrooms, one with Jacuzzi, separate lounge and sleep up to 4 adults.

 

Swim-up Family Chalets have private sun terrace with direct pool access.

 
  • Main buffet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch & dinner
  • 2 Pool bars
  • Snack bar
  • Additional à la carte restaurants* and bars at Club Calimera Habiba Beach Resort
  • 2 swimming pools (1 heated in winter)
  • Aqua park with 14 slides, splash features & more
  • Access to 1 km private coral sand beach
  • Loungers, parasol & towels
  • Aerobics
  • Billiards*
  • Dive Centre*
  • Football
  • Health Club/Spa* with gym, sauna & massage
  • Horse & Camel Riding*
  • Quad Bikes*
  • Snorkelling*
  • Tennis*
  • Table Tennis*
  • Volleyball
  • Watersports Centre*
  • Amphitheatre
  • Daily activity programme
  • Evening entertainment including shows & live music
  • Room service*
  • Internet café*
  • Bank
  • Hairdresser*
  • Laundry service*
  • Limousine service*
  • Shopping arcade (nearby)

 

For the family

  • Children’s section of main swimming pool
  • Kids Club (ages 4-12)
  • Children’s activities
  • Playground
  • Babysitting*
  • Cots

 

Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges. *Extra charge payable locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1396