from £643

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Thu, 04 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 643
Mon, 08 Jul 19BirminghamAI£ 644
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 677
Sun, 30 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 746
Sun, 07 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 756
Mon, 02 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 777
Thu, 11 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 783
Mon, 15 Jul 19BirminghamAI£ 832
Mon, 05 Aug 19BirminghamAI£ 851
Mon, 22 Jul 19BirminghamAI£ 854

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Thu, 04 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 833
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 880
Thu, 15 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1089
Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1096
Thu, 18 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1096
Thu, 25 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1111
Thu, 05 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1116
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1116
Thu, 01 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1121
Thu, 11 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1134

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Sun, 07 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 927
Sun, 30 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 943
Sun, 14 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1013
Sun, 25 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1131
Sun, 21 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1142
Sun, 18 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1143
Sun, 08 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1162
Sun, 01 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1162
Sun, 15 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1162
Sun, 22 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1189

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 24 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 972
Mon, 08 Jul 19BirminghamAI£ 983
Thu, 04 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1025
Sun, 30 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1041
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1057
Sun, 07 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1074
Mon, 02 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1100
Thu, 11 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 1102
Mon, 26 Aug 19BirminghamAI£ 1166
Mon, 12 Aug 19BirminghamAI£ 1171

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Fayrouz Plaza Beach 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
10
12
13
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
26
27
29
30
31
10
11
 

The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort offers modern, comfortable accommodation in easy distance of central Port Ghalib. The service is second to none, and you’ll find a great choice of dining options from the excellent main buffet to à la carte restaurants, including a Belgian-themed one! The pool area has breathtaking views across the Red Sea towards the golden sandy beach.

 

Location

 

In a prime beachfront location around 6km from the airport, and 2km from Port Ghalib marina with its many dining and shopping opportunities.

 

Transfer Time: 15 minutes

 

Room Options

 

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, air conditioning, safe, mini fridge, satellite TV. Telephone and mini-bar are at extra charge

 

  • STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 2 adults and have a balcony or terrace
  • FAMILY ROOMS are larger, with a sliding privacy partition and sleep 2 adults and 2 children, or 3 adults.

Food and drink

 

  • International buffet restaurant
  • 2 à la carte restaurants: Middle Eastern & Italian
  • 5 bars including beach and pool bars

At extra charge

  • Chez Pascal à la carte restaurant
 

Swimming pools / Beach

 

  • On its own private beach with a sweep of sand and jetty access to the house reef
  • 4 swimming pools – 2 heated in winter
  • Loungers, parasols and towels provided

Sports and leisure

 

  • Daytime activity programme
  • Live evening entertainment
  • Aerobics
  • Beach volleyball/football
  • Boccia
  • Darts
  • Fitness centre
  • Table tennis
  • Water polo

At extra charge:

  • Dive centre
  • Horse/camel riding
  • Jacuzzi
  • Massage
  • Quad biking
  • Sauna
  • Snorkelling
  • Steam Room

Family Focus

 

  • Children’s pool (heated in winter)

  • Hotel-run kids club (4-12 years)

  • Playground

  • Cots and highchairs

What's included in the price

 

  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Afternoon tea
  • Snacks
  • Local alcoholic and soft drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight
  • Dine around discount at hotel à la carte restaurants
  • Hold luggage allowance
  • Resort transfers

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

Additional services

 

At extra charge unless stated:

  • Free WiFi in lobby/bar
  • Internet centre
  • Room service
  • Laundry service
  • Hairdresser
  • Gift shop
  • Pharmacy
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included
 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1324