from £406

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 515
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 523
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 545
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 545
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 559
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 592
Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 592
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 596
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 623
Thu, 08 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 626

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 638
Thu, 24 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 696
Thu, 31 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 718
Thu, 17 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 729
Thu, 10 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 749
Thu, 03 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 777
Thu, 07 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 854
Thu, 07 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 882
Thu, 21 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 887
Thu, 14 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 897

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Wed, 31 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 628
Sun, 09 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 676
Sun, 13 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 680
Sun, 20 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 680
Sun, 27 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 680
Sun, 06 Jan 19London GatwickAI£ 690
Sun, 03 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 784
Wed, 24 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 806
Sun, 10 Feb 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Sun, 30 Dec 18London GatwickAI£ 934

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Sun, 04 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 691
Sun, 11 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 691
Sun, 18 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 691
Mon, 26 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 712
Mon, 19 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 723
Mon, 05 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 724
Mon, 12 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 762
Thu, 01 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 776
Sun, 25 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 782
Thu, 15 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 794

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Club Calimera Habiba Beach 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers*

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
10
 

The Club Calimera Habiba Beach Resort will appeal to families and couples alike. Snorkeling enthusiasts will especially love that the hotel features its own reef just waiting to be discovered. Boasting a stunning view over the bays and a wealth of facilities, this is a great hotel no matter who is visiting.

 

Location

 

Situated directly on a sandy beach, the Calimera Habiba is located 38 km south of Marsa Alam International Airport - Transfer time 30 mins

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms feature either a balcony or terrace and come equipped with, satellite television, hair dryer, safe,and air conditioning.



Standard rooms sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults


Superior rooms sleep  2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults


Royal Suites sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults (with Jacuzzi on terrace)


Family rooms sleep 2 adults and 2 children


Superior Family rooms sleep 2 adults and 3 children

 
  • Main Buffet Restaurant serving breakfast lunch and dinner
  • Several bars, Long bar, Relaxing pool bar, Active pool bar, Eden pool bar, Disco Bar and Pool Bar
  • Shisha Bar
  • 3 pools
  • Outdoor Theater
  • Italian restaurant*
  • Aqua Park with 13 attractions located adjacent*
  • Swimming pools
  • Sauna, steam room and massage*
  • Fitness centre
  • Horse and camel riding*
  • Quads*
  • Tennis Courts
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Table Tennis
  • Water Polo
  • Children’s club
  • Children’s Pool
  • Playground
  • Mini golf

 

Your All Inclusive package includes:

 

  • Buffet, breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Unlimited local alcoholic beverages by the glass – 10am to 12 midnight
  • Unlimited soft drinks and tea and coffee - 24 hours
  • Activities and entertainment as listed

 

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
RSH_1321