from £566

Latest Deals

7 Night Deals

Fri, 01 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 566
Tue, 05 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 573
Tue, 12 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 582
Fri, 08 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 594
Mon, 11 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 602
Tue, 29 Oct 19ManchesterAI£ 603
Fri, 29 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 611
Fri, 15 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 612
Mon, 04 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 620
Tue, 26 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 640

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 795
Wed, 04 Dec 19BristolAI£ 924
Fri, 13 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 960
Wed, 11 Dec 19BristolAI£ 967
Fri, 13 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 971
Wed, 11 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 972
Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1000
Fri, 06 Dec 19London StanstedAI£ 1000
Tue, 10 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 1010
Sat, 30 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1014

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London StanstedAI£ 886
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Fri, 06 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Fri, 13 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Fri, 13 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 912
Fri, 06 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 912
Mon, 09 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 912
Thu, 12 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 913
Mon, 02 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 913

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 29 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 803
Fri, 08 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 847
Fri, 22 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 855
Mon, 11 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 873
Fri, 15 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 883
Tue, 19 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 912
Mon, 18 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 912
Tue, 12 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 917
Mon, 25 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 933
Tue, 03 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 939

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, 20kg baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Serenity Fun City Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, 20kg baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

 

If you are looking for a fun and exciting family holiday, look no further. This hotel really deserves its name. With a wide range of family friendly facilities such as a theme park, a waterpark and great kids club. For the young and young at heart, this is a perfect choice.

 

Location

 

Located in Makadi Bay, 35km from the airport and 40 minutes from central Hurghada, it is just a short walk through the grounds of Serenity Makadi Beach Resort to the private, sandy beach.

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms feature a balcony or terrace with pool or garden view, bath or shower, WC, hairdryer, air-conditioning, mini-fridge and satellite TV.

Standard and Premium Standard rooms sleep 2 adults/1 child.
Family Rooms sleep 2 adults/2 children.
Deluxe Rooms sleep 2 adults/4 children.

 
  • Main buffet restaurant
  • 3 à la carte restaurants
  • 4 bars
  • Food court with snack bars
  • Free WiFi (selected areas)
  • Laundry service*
  • ATM
  • 3 freeform swimming pools
  • Waterpark with crazy river, wave pool, slides & splash features
  • Theme park*
  • Gym*
  • Children’s swimming pools with splash features
  • Kids’ club (ages 5-12)
  • Playground

 

Your All Inclusive package° includes:

• Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner • Choice of à la carte dining (some items at extra charge) • Snacks & ice cream – selected times • Tea, coffee & soft drinks – 24 hours • Local alcoholic drinks by the glass – 10:00-23:00



°Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.
*Extra charge payable locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1037