from £477

Last Minute Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 10 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 677
Tue, 10 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 681
Wed, 11 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 685
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 687
Fri, 13 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 690
Mon, 09 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 690
Fri, 13 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 695
Mon, 09 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 695
Sat, 07 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 700
Fri, 13 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 705

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Fri, 30 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 871
Fri, 13 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 895
Tue, 17 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 895
Sat, 07 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 899
Sun, 08 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 926
Fri, 30 Aug 19ManchesterAI£ 935
Tue, 03 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 935
Mon, 02 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 941
Tue, 17 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 956
Fri, 20 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 962

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Fri, 30 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 884
Mon, 02 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 930
Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 930
Wed, 28 Aug 19BirminghamAI£ 939
Mon, 16 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 958
Fri, 30 Aug 19ManchesterAI£ 962
Wed, 04 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 976
Tue, 03 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 976
Thu, 05 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 994
Wed, 18 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1000

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 925
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 954
Tue, 10 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 957
Tue, 10 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 980
Fri, 13 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 981
Fri, 13 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1003
Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1047
Mon, 09 Sep 19CardiffAI£ 1063
Mon, 02 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1065
Thu, 12 Sep 19DoncasterAI£ 1068

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Titanic Palace 4plus star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

 

Boasting commanding views over the Red Sea, the Titanic Palace is a fantastic family friendly hotel boasting a huge waterpark, a multitude of swimming pools and spacious, well decorated guest accommodation. There’s a big choice of activities, entertainment and dining, and access to even more at the Titanic Beach.

 

Location

 

Located 10km from the airport and 17km from Hurghada city centre. The private sandy beach has jetty access for snorkelling.

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms have a balcony or terrace, king or twin beds, shower, WC, hairdryer, air-conditioning, safe, telephone*, satellite TV and mini-bar*.

Standard Rooms sleep 2 adults/2 children.
Bungalow Rooms sleep 2 adults.
Family Rooms are larger and sleep 2 adults/2 children on king and twin beds.

 

 *Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1070