from £394

Last Minute Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 30 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 547
Tue, 02 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 556
Mon, 08 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 556
Wed, 03 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 561
Tue, 30 Oct 18BristolAI£ 562
Mon, 01 Oct 18NewcastleAI£ 565
Mon, 29 Oct 18BristolAI£ 565
Wed, 10 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 566
Mon, 08 Oct 18NewcastleAI£ 571
Sun, 07 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 571

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Sun, 28 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 638
Sun, 14 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 699
Tue, 02 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 742
Fri, 05 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 789
Wed, 03 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 841
Sun, 21 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 851
Thu, 11 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 860
Thu, 04 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 865
Tue, 23 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 879
Fri, 12 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 898

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Fri, 16 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 676
Wed, 10 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 708
Wed, 24 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 727
Fri, 26 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 733
Fri, 12 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 736
Thu, 11 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 742
Wed, 03 Oct 18BirminghamAI£ 746
Tue, 09 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 752
Thu, 04 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 774
Fri, 05 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 780

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Thu, 15 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 560
Fri, 16 Nov 18London GatwickAI£ 603
Fri, 16 Nov 18BirminghamAI£ 631
Fri, 16 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 704
Sat, 17 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 708
Thu, 15 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 718
Sun, 30 Sep 18BirminghamAI£ 804
Wed, 10 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 822
Tue, 09 Oct 18BristolAI£ 822
Wed, 24 Oct 18London GatwickAI£ 831

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

SUNRISE Holidays Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The SUNRISE Holidays Resort sits on a private beach with far-reaching views over the Red Sea and Giftun Island. At this adults-only hotel, you'll be able to enjoy the pool, restaurants and activities in a child-free zone. Its location is also perfect for experiencing the bustling local centre of Hurghada and it is just 2.5km away from the more cosmopolitan new marina area. 

 

Location

 

On the hotel's private sandy beach; within 500m of Hurghada town centre.

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to 3 adults) have twin beds or a double bed (plus an extra bed if required), air conditioning, satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, mini-fridge, hairdryer, safety deposit box, full bathroom, and balcony or terrace with sea view. Irons and ironing boards are available on request.

 

Also available: Twin rooms with sea view for sole use; Superior sea view rooms with a larger balcony.

 

Available at a reduction: Non-sea view rooms (2 adults) without balcony.

 

All inclusive

 

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • Daytime activities including aquarobics, boccia, darts, table tennis and water polo
  • Wi-Fi in the lobby
  • Unlimited hot, soft and alcoholic drinks between 10am-Apr)
  • Sunloungers by the pool and beach
  • Pool & beach towels
  • SPORT & RELAXATION
  • Daytime activities including aquarobics, boccia, darts, table tennis and water polo
  • Access to the gym
  • EVERYTHING ELSE 
  • Evening entertainment including bingo, competitions and shows
  • Free Wi-Fi in the lobby
  • 24hr reception
  • Planned visits by our reps at least twice per week
  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Shisha
  • Café de Jour 
  • Samba Bar 
  • Imported alcohol
  • Freshly-squeezed juice
  • Water sports
  • Scuba diving and dive centre services
  • Sauna, steam bath and whirlpool access
  • Massage
  • Laundry service
  • Internet café
  • On-site shops

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_TE4H11