from £440

Last Minute Deals

7 Night Deals

Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 440
Thu, 28 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 440
Sun, 24 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 463
Tue, 30 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 498
Fri, 26 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 498
Mon, 29 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 499
Thu, 25 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 504
Sun, 24 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 510
Wed, 17 Apr 19GlasgowAI£ 517
Sat, 27 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 523

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 518
Thu, 28 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 519
Sun, 21 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 636
Fri, 26 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 639
Sat, 04 May 19ManchesterAI£ 659
Sun, 05 May 19BirminghamAI£ 680
Tue, 30 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 682
Mon, 25 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 685
Sun, 12 May 19BirminghamAI£ 688
Sun, 28 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 692

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 547
Tue, 23 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 626
Mon, 29 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 658
Wed, 15 May 19BirminghamAI£ 667
Fri, 10 May 19London GatwickAI£ 668
Mon, 06 May 19ManchesterAI£ 671
Wed, 01 May 19BirminghamAI£ 671
Wed, 24 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 677
Mon, 13 May 19ManchesterAI£ 685
Tue, 07 May 19ManchesterAI£ 687

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 628
Tue, 23 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 664
Sun, 21 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 683
Fri, 26 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 701
Thu, 25 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 702
Fri, 26 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 705
Sat, 20 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 721
Tue, 23 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 729
Wed, 24 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 730
Thu, 25 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 733

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers
Book today with a deposit from just £50pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

SUNRISE Holidays Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers
Book today with a deposit from just £50pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
29
30
31
 

The SUNRISE Holidays Resort sits on a private beach with far-reaching views over the Red Sea and Giftun Island. At this adults-only hotel, you'll be able to enjoy the pool, restaurants and activities in a child-free zone. Its location is also perfect for experiencing the bustling local centre of Hurghada and it is just 2.5km away from the more cosmopolitan new marina area. 

 

Location

 

On the hotel's private sandy beach; within 500m of Hurghada town centre.

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to 3 adults) have twin beds or a double bed (plus an extra bed if required), air conditioning, satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, mini-fridge, hairdryer, safety deposit box, full bathroom, and balcony or terrace with sea view. Irons and ironing boards are available on request.

 

Also available: Twin rooms with sea view for sole use; Superior sea view rooms with a larger balcony.

 

Available at a reduction: Non-sea view rooms (2 adults) without balcony.

 

All inclusive

 

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • Daytime activities including aquarobics, boccia, darts, table tennis and water polo
  • Wi-Fi in the lobby
  • Unlimited hot, soft and alcoholic drinks between 10am-Apr)
  • Sunloungers by the pool and beach
  • Pool & beach towels
  • SPORT & RELAXATION
  • Daytime activities including aquarobics, boccia, darts, table tennis and water polo
  • Access to the gym
  • EVERYTHING ELSE 
  • Evening entertainment including bingo, competitions and shows
  • Free Wi-Fi in the lobby
  • 24hr reception
  • Planned visits by our reps at least twice per week
  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Shisha
  • Café de Jour 
  • Samba Bar 
  • Imported alcohol
  • Freshly-squeezed juice
  • Water sports
  • Scuba diving and dive centre services
  • Sauna, steam bath and whirlpool access
  • Massage
  • Laundry service
  • Internet café
  • On-site shops

Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

  01752 360 033

-or-

Free   0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
TCH_TE4H11