from £733

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Fri, 28 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 733
Fri, 14 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 738
Mon, 17 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 765
Fri, 21 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 780
Mon, 05 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 783
Mon, 01 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 837
Mon, 08 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 847
Fri, 12 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 847
Fri, 05 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 870
Mon, 19 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 878

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Fri, 14 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 984
Mon, 01 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 993
Fri, 19 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1041
Fri, 26 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1116
Fri, 14 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 1156
Fri, 03 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1159
Fri, 10 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1159
Fri, 31 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1165
Fri, 17 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1173
Fri, 28 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 1175

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Thu, 30 Aug 18ManchesterAI£ 923
Fri, 28 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1008
Mon, 12 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 1015
Fri, 21 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1041
Mon, 17 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1060
Fri, 14 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1065
Mon, 10 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1069
Mon, 05 Nov 18ManchesterAI£ 1072
Thu, 27 Sep 18ManchesterAI£ 1075
Thu, 11 Oct 18ManchesterAI£ 1098

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27
28
29
30
31
10
11
12
13
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
25
26
27
29
30
 

Part of the Grand Bahia Principe complex and scoring top marks for its location on a stunning white-sand beach, the Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro has two fabulous lagoon pools that dominate its grounds. Perfect for holidaymakers of all ages, you can expect a vibrant Caribbean spirit and an elegant colonial style here.

Please Note

Guests can use all the facilities and à la carte restaurants at Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa and Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, except the buffet restaurants. 

 

Location

 

Situated on a white-sand beach on the eastern coast of the island; 6km to Plaza Palma Real.

 

Accommodation

 

Superior Junior Suites (up to three adults and one child or two adults and two children) have one king-size bed or two double beds, air conditioning, television, coffee maker, minibar, hairdryer, bathroom with hydro massage bath and shower, and a balcony or terrace.

 
  • Three reservations per week at a choice of eight à la carte restaurants for dinner, across the wider complex
  • Snacks and afternoon tea and coffee
  • Late night snack bar 11pm-6am
  • Drinks at the bar until 11.30pm and local dinks until 2am at the disco (18yrs+), plus in-room minibar restocked daily with soft drinks, beer and water
  • Watersports including paddle surfing, snorkelling and kayaking (one hour per day)
  • Wi-Fi in lobby
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Eight à la carte restaurants across the wider complex, including Italian, Japanese and barbecue at the Bavaro
  • 16 bars across the wider complex, five at the Bavaro (three in the Grand Bahia Principe complex's entertainement centre)
  • Late night snack bar
  • Splashpark (in Tuquesa section)
  • Two outdoor swimming pools
  • Whirlpools
  • Kids' section of pools
  • Sun terraces with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels 
  • Daytime poolside and beach entertainment
  • Mini-golf
  • Aerobics
  • Aquaerobics
  • Watersports including paddle surfing, snorkelling, or kayaking( all one hour per day)
  • Fitness room
  • Tennis
  • Hotel-run kids' club (4-12yrs) 
  • Teen club (13-17yrs)
  • Cots
  • Highchairs
  • Nightly evening entertainment
  • Disco at the complex's entertainment centre
  • Planned visits by our reps at least twice per week
  • Wi-Fi in lobby
  • 24hr reception

 

  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Spa treatments and massages
  • Casino
  • In-room Wi-Fi
  • In-room safe
  • Currency exchange
  • Laundry service 

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

Call 01752 360033 or 0800 731 2344

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_J06H27