from £591

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Wed, 01 May 19ManchesterAI£ 606
Fri, 03 May 19BirminghamAI£ 616
Fri, 03 May 19ManchesterAI£ 639
Tue, 02 Apr 19BristolAI£ 641
Sun, 24 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 651
Sun, 24 Mar 19East MidlandsAI£ 651
Sun, 24 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 651
Fri, 29 Mar 19BristolAI£ 653
Thu, 28 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 661
Fri, 29 Mar 19East MidlandsAI£ 662
Fri, 29 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 662
Wed, 27 Mar 19ManchesterAI£ 662
Sun, 31 Mar 19East MidlandsAI£ 662
Tue, 30 Apr 19CardiffAI£ 662
Tue, 26 Mar 19BirminghamAI£ 663

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 08 May 19ManchesterAI£ 810
Sat, 04 May 19ManchesterAI£ 813
Mon, 06 May 19ManchesterAI£ 817
Sat, 11 May 19ManchesterAI£ 827
Fri, 10 May 19ManchesterAI£ 837
Wed, 15 May 19ManchesterAI£ 837
Mon, 13 May 19ManchesterAI£ 840
Tue, 02 Apr 19BristolAI£ 841
Sat, 18 May 19ManchesterAI£ 853
Fri, 03 May 19ManchesterAI£ 860

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Wed, 01 May 19ManchesterAI£ 980
Fri, 03 May 19CardiffAI£ 1026
Thu, 02 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1033
Fri, 26 Apr 19East MidlandsAI£ 1041
Tue, 23 Apr 19East MidlandsAI£ 1049
Wed, 08 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1051
Mon, 06 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1057
Sat, 04 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1064
Tue, 30 Apr 19ManchesterAI£ 1065
Thu, 09 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1066

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, seat choice, 20kg baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Bahia Principe Tenerife 5 star

Price includes flights, seat choice, 20kg baggage and return transfers

 

Whether you're travelling as a family or as a couple, the Bahia Principe Tenerife is an ideal spot for your holiday to the Canary Islands. This cliff-top hotel has plenty to offer, with a choice of sports for the active types, spa facilities for those looking to unwind, and a separate pool and mini-club just for the kids. The swimming pools and evening entertainment are sure to please the whole party, and, even better still, you'll also be able to use the facilities next door at the Bahia Principe Costa Adeje.

 

Location

 

On a cliff top. 2km from Playa Paraiso centre. 9km from the El Duque area of Costa Adeje. Hotel-run bus service to Playa de las Americas twice a day (one free).

 

General Room Information

 

Junior Suites have a king-size bed or twin beds plus a sofa bed and additional bed (if required), air conditioning, satellite television, safety deposit box (payable locally), hairdryer, and balcony or terrace.

Also available: Junior Suites for sole use. Sea View Junior Suites. Family Rooms.

Irons and ironing boards are available from the reception (payable locally).

 
  • Two swimming pools
  • Sun terraces with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool towels available
  • International buffet restaurant
  • Mexican and Asian à la carte restaurants
  • Pool/snack bar
  • Lobby bar
  • Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Mini-golf
  • French bowls
  • Waterpolo
  • Aerobics
  • Beauty treatments
  • Massage
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table
  • Card area
  • Darts
  • Shared facilities with Bahia Principe Costa Adeje
  • Frequent evening entertainment, usually including professional shows
  • Shared facilities with neighboring Bahia Principe Costa Adeje include Pueblo Principe Plaza, with a few shops, disco bar, sports bar, and two à la carte restaurants

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

  01752 360 033

-or-

Free   0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_CA3H10