from £449

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Fri, 13 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 449
Mon, 13 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 449
Thu, 16 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 455
Sat, 18 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 471
Thu, 09 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 471
Mon, 13 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 472
Fri, 17 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 473
Tue, 14 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 473
Tue, 21 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 475
Fri, 24 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 475
Sun, 12 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 478
Sun, 15 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 478
Sun, 19 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 479
Fri, 17 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 479
Mon, 06 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 479

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 13 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 597
Mon, 06 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 599
Tue, 07 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 603
Tue, 28 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 610
Tue, 14 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 612
Mon, 27 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 618
Mon, 06 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 618
Mon, 27 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 619
Tue, 07 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 620
Fri, 10 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 621

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 06 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 787
Mon, 06 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 791
Mon, 13 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 791
Mon, 27 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 795
Sat, 25 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 800
Tue, 07 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 800
Sun, 05 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 804
Sat, 04 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 804
Fri, 03 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 804
Sun, 26 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 805

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

THB Tropical Island 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
29
30
10
11
12
16
17
18
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

You can relax your own way at the village-like THB Tropical Island in Playa Blanca. There's an amazing 16 pools to try out, plus lots of sports and a tasty choice of restaurants.

 

Location

 

2km from the lively resort centre. 1km from sandy Playa Dorada beach.

 

General Room Information

 

1 bedroom apartments (2 adults or 3 adults and 1 child or 2 adults and 2 children) have a separate twin bedroom plus sofa bed and pull-out bed in the lounge, individually controlled air conditioning, Wi-Fi (payable locally), safety deposit box (payable locally), satellite TV, kitchenette (kettle, microwave, toaster and fridge), bathroom, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.

Also available: Interconnecting rooms, adult-only 1 bedroom apartments and twin rooms for sole use.

 
  • 16 swimming pools (one just for adults from Nov 14)
  • Sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels available (deposit required)
  • Mini-market
  • 24hr reception
  • Wi-Fi (payable locally, selected areas)
  • International buffet restaurant
  • Pizzeria and a themed restaurant (reservations required)
  • Adult-only snack bar
  • Snack bar
  • Pool bar
  • Pub with satellite TV
  • Bar in the entertainment dome
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • For children: Hotel run kids' club (4-12yrs), Kids' pool, Playground, Highchairs in restaurant, Cots
  • Mini-gym (min. age 18yrs)
  • Spa
  • Frequent daytime activities and evening entertainment

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
JET_389 - AHL_63L07