from £623

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Fri, 17 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 655
Fri, 10 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 655
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 663
Sat, 11 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 671
Wed, 08 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 671
Tue, 17 Dec 19GlasgowAI£ 672
Thu, 16 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 672
Sun, 12 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 674
Wed, 22 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 674
Sun, 19 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 675
Sat, 14 Dec 19EdinburghAI£ 676
Sat, 14 Dec 19London StanstedAI£ 676
Sat, 14 Dec 19NewcastleAI£ 676
Sat, 14 Dec 19Leeds BradfordAI£ 678
Sun, 15 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 678

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 08 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 907
Mon, 06 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 908
Sun, 12 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 908
Sun, 26 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 911
Sun, 26 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 912
Sun, 19 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 912
Sun, 05 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 912
Sun, 12 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 914
Sun, 19 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 918
Wed, 29 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 919

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 17 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1199
Fri, 10 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1211
Fri, 03 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1212
Fri, 24 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1217
Sun, 19 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1220
Sun, 12 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1221
Thu, 16 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 1221
Thu, 23 Jan 20BirminghamAI£ 1222
Sat, 25 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1226
Sat, 11 Jan 20London StanstedAI£ 1226

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Barcelo Corralejo Sands 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
29
30
10
12
13
16
17
18
19
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Barceló Corralejo Sands has everything you need for a great holiday to Fuerteventura; lounge by the pool or unwind in the spa, while the kids make the most of the hotel-run activity club. Plus, you'll be in a great location - the hotel is only 200m from the beach and resort centre.

 

Location

 

200m from Corralejo resort centre. 200m from Corralejo beach.

 

Accommodation

 

Double rooms have twin beds, air conditioning, satellite television, tea and coffee making facilities, Wi-Fi, hairdryer, shower room, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available at a supplement: Deluxe double rooms. Deluxe whirlpool double rooms. Suites.

 
  • Buffet breakfast and dinner
  • Selected international and locally branded alcoholic and soft drinks served 10am-midnight
  • Lunch and snacks served at the poolside snack bar 1-4pm
  • Daily bus transfer to Grandes Playa (National Park Beaches)
  • Buffet restaurant 
  • Poolside snack bar 
  • Theatre bar
  • Outdoor swimming pool (heated Nov-Mar)
  • Kids' pool 
  • Sunloungers and parasols
  • Fitness room (min. 16yrs) 
  • Hotel-run kids' club (4-12yrs) 
  • Playground 
  • Cots  
  • Evening entertainment including live shows and music
  • 24hr reception 
  • Wi-Fi

 

  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • À la carte restaurant
  • In-room safe
  • In-room minibar
  • Billiards
  • Table tennis
  • Watersports
  • Sunloungers on the beach  
  • Spa treatments (min. 16yrs)
  • Pool towel change

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
JET_74060 - TCH_C90H33